Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roc Marciano

Marciology (Cassette)

Marciology (Cassette)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital Downloads

Please Note: Digital Albums cannot be downloaded on your Android or iPhone at purchase. Please access the files with your computer or via an app which downloads music files such as Document.


This Is A Pre-Order
Please Note: 
Orders for Marciology CDs & Tapes begin shipping end of April, 2024.


Side A

1. Marciology

2. Goyard God

3. Gold Crossbow

4. True Love

5. Bebe's Kids

6. Bad Juju feat. Larry June

7. Tapeworm

Side B

8. Killin Spree feat. Crimeapple

9. Went Diamond

10. Higher Self feat. T.F. & Flee Lord

11. Le Flair

12. On the Run feat. Jay Worthy

13. Larry Bird feat. GREA8GAWD & Knowledge the Pirate

14. Floxxx


View full details