Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roc Marciano & The Alchemist

The Elephant Man's Bones: Pimpire Edition (Black LP)

The Elephant Man's Bones: Pimpire Edition (Black LP)

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital Downloads

Please Note: Digital Albums cannot be downloaded on your Android or iPhone at purchase. Please access the files with your computer or via an app which downloads music files such as Document.



This Is A Pre-Order
Please Note:
Orders for Elephant Man's Bones vinyl begin shipping end of January.

The long-awaited collaborative album from Roc Marciano & The Alchemist, fully produced by The Alchemist, featuring Action Bronson, Boldy James, Ice-T, & Knowledge The Pirate.


1. Rubber Hand Grip
2. Daddy Kane ft. Action Bronson
3. Deja Vu
4. Quantum Leap
5. The Elephant Man's Bones
6. Bubble Bath
7. Liquid Coke
8. Trillion Cut ft. Boldy James
9. The Horns of Abraxas ft. Ice-T
10. JJ Flash
11. Zig Zag Zig
12. Stigmata
13. Zip Guns ft. Knowledge The Pirate
14. Think Big
15. Macaroni (Bonus Track)
16. Momma Love (Bonus Track)
View full details