The Elephant Man&
The Elephant Man&
The Elephant Man&

The Elephant Man's Bones (CD)

Regular price $20.00

The long-awaited collaborative album from Roc Marciano & The Alchemist, fully produced by The Alchemist, featuring Action Bronson, Boldy James, Ice-T, & Knowledge The Pirate.


1. Rubber Hand Grip

2. Daddy Kane ft. Action Bronson

3. Deja Vu

4. Quantum Leap

5. The Elephant Man's Bones

6. Bubble Bath

7. Liquid Coke

8. Trillion Cut ft. Boldy James

9. The Horns of Abraxas ft. Ice-T

10. JJ Flash

11. Zig Zag Zig

12. Stigmata

13. Zip Guns ft. Knowledge The Pirate

14. Think Big

Please Note: Digital Albums cannot be downloaded on your Android or iPhone at purchase. Please access the files with your computer or via an app which downloads music files such as Document.